Barrow:

  • 01229 823131
  • Welcome To
    Barton Townley

  • Welcome To
    Barton Townley

Home > meet the barton townley ltd team barrow

Meet the Barton Townley Ltd Team

Barrow Sales Team

Peter Helme (Dealer Principal)
peter@bartontownley.co.uk

Rob Medcalfe (Sales Director)
rob@bartontownley.co.uk

David Riseley (Sales)
dave@bartontownley.co.uk

Ian Gibbs (Sales)
ian@bartontownley.co.uk

Brian Geldart (Handover & Motability)
brian@bartontownley.co.uk

Debra Clayton (Accounts/Office Administrator)
debra@bartontownley.co.uk

Jack Marsden (Account/Administration Clerk)

Scott Millar (Valeter & After Care)

Ludwik Banas (Valeter)

Barrow After Sales Team

John Houghton (Service Director)
john@bartontownley.co.uk

Chris Eccles (Service Advisor)
chris@bartontownley.co.uk

Tony West (Parts)
tony@bartontownley.co.uk

Dilan Taputu (Senior Technician)

Peter Lacey (MOT/Technician)

Roscoe Cowsill (Technician)

Andy Watts (Technician)

Barton Townley Ltd Barrow

Call us on

  • 01229 823131

Opening Times

Sales

BarrowSales
Mon-Fri:9:00am - 6:30pm
Saturday:9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday:11:30am - 4:00pm
Get Directions

Aftersales & Parts

BarrowParts
Mon - Fri:9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday:9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday:Closed
Get In Touch